Just a Post.

8 Apr

I haven’t been in a posting mood the last little while. Been busy doing overtimes and walking with the dog outside, it’s been really nice out, even if it’s still not very warm.  We got a collar for the pup and a new one for Reese too. Here is a new picture of Seamus. He is the dark guy on the left who is facing the camera. We are going to visit him next week, so there’ll be more pictures.

 

 

Here is Reese wearing  his new collar. It’s thicker than the other one, which doesn’t really mean much except it doesn’t look like he’ll snap it, and I love the colors. This is a trail we love to walk.

 

 

And here is one for everyone’s enjoyment…This pulled up outside my window today and I couldn’t help snapping a picture because I was shocked someone would drive this.

 

Leave a comment